Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Lawrence Abraham220
Councillor Laurence Ball12120
Councillor John Barnes1571
Councillor Mrs. Kim Bayley440
Councillor Ian Bosley1380
Councillor Mrs. Patricia Bosley950
Councillor Cameron Brown1040
Councillor Clare Barnes652
Councillor Dr. Merilyn Canet11104
Councillor Brian Carroll000
Councillor Graham Clack770
Councillor Cameron Clark16152
Councillor Susan Coleman223
Councillor Matthew Dickins882
Councillor Lesley Dyball750
Councillor John Edwards-Winser12111
Councillor Diana Esler1292
Councillor Andrew Eyre994
Councillor Anna Firth983
Councillor Peter Fleming992
Councillor James Gaywood1260
Councillor John Grint323
Councillor James Halford1070
Councillor Roderick Hogarth1090
Councillor Michael Hogg1090
Councillor Michael Horwood12120
Councillor Mrs. Avril Hunter12113
Councillor John Kelly860
Councillor Darren Kitchener1060
Councillor Jonathan Krogdahl820
Councillor Peter Lake971
Councillor Alan Layland13121
Councillor Stephen Lindsay320
Councillor James London640
Councillor Michelle Lowe871
Councillor Kevin Maskell860
Councillor Margot McArthur541
Councillor Philip McGarvey952
Councillor Stuart McGregor1080
Councillor Mrs. Dee Morris882
Councillor Faye Parkin16130
Councillor Edward Parson532
Councillor Claire Pearsall750
Councillor Alan Pett11114
Councillor Robert Piper868
Councillor Elizabeth Purves1183
Councillor Simon Raikes17150
Councillor Simon Reay1170
Councillor John Scholey882
Councillor Nina Scott650
Councillor Tony Searles532
Councillor Miss. Lorraine Stack551
Councillor Ms. Ingrid Tennessee330
Councillor Julia Thornton13131
Councillor Gary Williamson1170


Back to top