Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Lawrence Abraham982
Councillor Laurence Ball14140
Councillor John Barnes1491
Councillor Mrs. Kim Bayley851
Councillor Ian Bosley1390
Councillor Mrs. Patricia Bosley664
Councillor Cameron Brown1170
Councillor Clare Barnes1172
Councillor Dr. Merilyn Canet16126
Councillor Graham Clack15132
Councillor Cameron Clark20171
Councillor Susan Coleman1072
Councillor Matthew Dickins10103
Councillor Lesley Dyball773
Councillor John Edwards-Winser15142
Councillor Diana Esler17162
Councillor Andrew Eyre11115
Councillor Anna Firth1064
Councillor Peter Fleming10100
Councillor James Gaywood1581
Councillor John Grint552
Councillor James Halford15101
Councillor Roderick Hogarth1061
Councillor Michael Hogg770
Councillor Michael Horwood14140
Councillor Mrs. Avril Hunter14145
Councillor John Kelly13120
Councillor Darren Kitchener750
Councillor Jonathan Krogdahl940
Councillor Peter Lake1270
Councillor Alan Layland12102
Councillor Stephen Lindsay540
Councillor James London760
Councillor Michelle Lowe1090
Councillor Kevin Maskell1093
Councillor Margot McArthur1261
Councillor Philip McGarvey870
Councillor Stuart McGregor15122
Councillor Mrs. Dee Morris12110
Councillor Faye Parkin16141
Councillor Edward Parson12110
Councillor Claire Pearsall940
Councillor Alan Pett12103
Councillor Robert Piper12112
Councillor Elizabeth Purves13113
Councillor Simon Raikes16151
Councillor Simon Reay1350
Councillor John Scholey1091
Councillor Nina Scott530
Councillor Tony Searles882
Councillor Miss. Lorraine Stack971
Councillor Ms. Ingrid Tennessee300
Councillor Julia Thornton16160
Councillor Gary Williamson1180


Back to top