Election results by Wards

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Ash and New Ash Green Cameron Clark Conservative
Carol Clark Conservative
Alan Pett Conservative
Brasted, Chevening & Sundridge Anna Firth Conservative
James London Conservative
Robert Piper Conservative
Cowden & Hever Gerry Ryan Conservative
Crockenhill & Well Hill Colin Dibsdall Independent
Dunton Green & Riverhead Kim Bayley Conservative
Cameron Brown Conservative
Edenbridge North & East Jill Davison Conservative
John Scholey Conservative
Edenbridge South & West Richard Davison Conservative
Robert Orridge Conservative
Eynsford Michael Horwood Conservative
Farningham, Horton Kirby & South Darenth Philip McGarvey Conservative
Ingrid Chetram Conservative
Fawkham & West Kingsdown Ian Bosley Conservative
Patricia Bosley Conservative
Faye Parkin Conservative
Halstead, Knockholt & Badgers Mount John Grint Conservative
Gary Williamson Conservative
Hartley & Hodsoll Street Lawrence Abraham Conservative
James Gaywood Conservative
Brian Ramsay Conservative
Hextable Barbara Ayres Conservative
Dee Morris Conservative
Kemsing Mark Butler Conservative
Lorraine Stack Conservative
Leigh & Chiddingstone Causeway Alison Cook Conservative
Otford & Shoreham John Edwards-Winser Conservative
Michelle Lowe Conservative
Penshurst, Fordcombe & Chiddingstone Patrick Cooke Conservative
Seal & Weald Roderick Hogarth Conservative
Julia Thornton Conservative
Sevenoaks Eastern Elizabeth Purves Liberal Democrats
Roger Walshe Liberal Democrats
Sevenoaks Kippington Andrew Eyre Conservative
Avril Hunter Conservative
Sevenoaks Northern Matthew Dickins Conservative
Paul Towell Conservative
Sevenoaks Town & St. John's Ann Dawson Conservative
Peter Fleming Conservative
Simon Raikes Conservative
Swanley Christchurch & Swanley Village Leslie Ayres Conservative
Robert Brookbank Conservative
Tony Searles Conservative
Swanley St. Mary's Mark Fittock Labour
John Underwood Labour
Swanley White Oak Laurence Ball Conservative
Angela George Labour
Janet Sargeant Labour
Westerham & Crockham Hill Elaine Bracken Conservative
Kevin Maskell Conservative


Back to top