Election results by Wards

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Ash and New Ash Green Claire Pearsall Conservative
George Pender Conservative
Alan Pett Conservative
Brasted, Chevening & Sundridge Anna Firth Conservative
James London Conservative
Robert Piper Conservative
Cowden & Hever Councillor Matthew Dickins Conservative
Crockenhill & Well Hill Rachel Waterton No party description
Dunton Green & Riverhead Councillor Mrs. Kim Bayley Conservative
Councillor Cameron Brown Conservative
Edenbridge North & East James Barnett Conservative
Stuart McGregor Conservative
Edenbridge South & West Alan Layland Conservative
Margot McArthur Conservative
Eynsford Alan Cheeseman Conservative
Farningham, Horton Kirby & South Darenth Brian Carroll Conservative
Philip McGarvey Conservative
Fawkham & West Kingsdown Maxine Fothergill Independent
Lynda Harrison Conservative
Faye Parkin Conservative
Halstead, Knockholt & Badgers Mount John Grint Conservative
Gary Williamson Conservative
Hartley & Hodsoll Street Larry Abraham Conservative
Penny Cole Conservative
Perry Cole Conservative
Hextable Chrissy Hudson Hextable Independent
Darren Kitchener Hextable Independent
Kemsing Dee Morris Conservative
Simon Reay Conservative
Leigh & Chiddingstone Causeway James Osborne-Jackson Conservative
Otford & Shoreham John Edwards-Winser Conservative
Irene Roy Conservative
Penshurst, Fordcombe & Chiddingstone Councillor Sue Coleman Conservative
Seal & Weald Roddy Hogarth Conservative
Julia Thornton Conservative
Sevenoaks Eastern Tony Clayton Liberal Democrats
Elizabeth Purves Liberal Democrats
Sevenoaks Kippington Andrew Eyre Conservative
Avril Hunter Conservative
Sevenoaks Northern Merilyn Canet Liberal Democrats
Irene Collins Conservative
Sevenoaks Town & St. John's Graham Clack Conservative
Peter Fleming Conservative
Simon Raikes Conservative
Swanley Christchurch & Swanley Village Laurence Ball Conservative
Clare Barnes Conservative
Melissa Foster Conservative
Swanley St. Mary's Lesley Dyball Conservative
Jackie Griffiths Labour
Swanley White Oak Sarah Andrews Conservative
Glynnis Darrington Conservative
Paul Darrington Conservative
Westerham & Crockham Hill Diana Esler Conservative
Kevin Maskell Conservative


Back to top