Election results for Eynsford

District Council Election 2011 - Thursday, 5th May, 2011

Eynsford - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Michael Horwood Conservative 431 57% Elected
Audrey Gee Liberal Democrats 319 43% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 750
Electorate 1454
Number of ballot papers issued 759
Number of ballot papers rejected 10
Turnout 52%
Share of the votes (%)
Michael Horwood 57% Elected
Audrey Gee 43% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Unmarked or void for uncertainty8
Voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to2
Total rejected10


Back to top