Contact details

Housing & Health Advisory Committee

Councillor Keith Bonin

Council Offices
Argyle Road
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 1HG

01732 227000

Cllr.Bonin@sevenoaks.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Bulford

Council Offices
Argyle Road
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 1HG

cllr.bulford@sevenoaks.gov.uk

Councillor Dr. Merilyn Canet

Holly Cottage 29c
Hollybush Lane
Sevenoaks
TN133TJ

01732461397
07437 798146

cllr.canet@sevenoaks.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Clack

10 Amherst Place
Sevenoaks
TN133BT

07769644576

cllr.clack@sevenoaks.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Cole

New Blossom
Woodland Avenue
Hartley
DA3 7DB

07540668751

cllr.penny.cole@sevenoaks.gov.uk

Councillor Perry Cole

New Blossom
Woodland Avenue
Hartley
DA3 7DB

07834768315

cllr.perry.cole@sevenoaks.gov.uk

Councillor Glynnis Darrington

Sevenoaks District Council
Argyle Road
Sevenoaks
TN13 1HG

cllr.g.darrington@sevenoaks.gov.uk

Councillor John Edwards-Winser

Oastbrook
Telston Lane
Otford
Kent
TN14 5JZ

01959 522503

cllr.edwards-winser@sevenoaks.gov.uk

Councillor Diana Esler

Council Offices
Argyle Road
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN131HG

01732465089
07984702850

cllr.esler@sevenoaks.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Griffiths

Sevenoaks District Council
Argyle Road
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 1HG

01732 227000

cllr.griffiths@sevenoaks.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Harrison

Sevenoaks District Council
Argyle Road
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 1HG

01474 854412

cllr.harrison@sevenoaks.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Maskell (Chairman)

12 Farley Croft
Westerham
Kent
TN16 1SA

07966 171398

cllr.maskell@sevenoaks.gov.uk

 

Back to top