Mailing list

Economic & Community Development Advisory Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Lawrence Abraham, 40 Carmelite Way, Hartley, Longfield, Kent, DA3 8BP, 01474 706690, 07899 656022,
Councillor Dr. Merilyn Canet, Holly Cottage 29c, Hollybush Lane, Sevenoaks, TN133TJ, , , 01732461397, 07437 798146,
Councillor Diana Esler, Council Offices, Argyle Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN131HG, 01732465089, 07984702850,
Councillor Andrew Eyre, 63 Brittains Lane, Sevenoaks, Kent, , TN13 2JR, 01732 464 865, ,
Councillor Roderick Hogarth, 15 Church Field Cottages, Landway, Seal, Kent, TN15 0DR, 01732 760325, ,
Councillor Kevin Maskell, 12 Farley Croft, Westerham, Kent, , TN16 1SA, , 07966 171398,
Councillor Philip McGarvey, Council Offices, Argyle Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1HG, , ,
Councillor Stuart McGregor, 1 Champions Drive, Edenbridge, Kent, , TN8 6GF, 01732 865559, ,
Councillor Claire Nelson (was Pearsall), Council Offices, Argyle Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN131HG, , 07710 625854,


Back to top