Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Lawrence Abraham, 40 Carmelite Way, Hartley, Longfield, Kent, DA3 8BP, 01474 706690, 07899 656022, cllr.abraham@sevenoaks.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Bonin, Council Offices, Argyle Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1HG, 01732 227000, , Cllr.Bonin@sevenoaks.gov.uk
Councillor Dr. Merilyn Canet, Holly Cottage 29c, Hollybush Lane, Sevenoaks, TN133TJ, , , 01732461397, 07437 798146, cllr.canet@sevenoaks.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Carroll, Kimberley Court, The Street, Horton Kirby, , DA4 9BY, 07968391247, , cllr.carroll@sevenoaks.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Clack, 10 Amherst Place, Sevenoaks, TN133BT, , , , , 07769644576, cllr.clack@sevenoaks.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Coleman, Council Offices, Argyle Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN131HG, , , cllr.coleman@sevenoaks.gov.uk
Councillor John Edwards-Winser, Oastbrook, Telston Lane, Otford, Kent, TN14 5JZ, 01959 522503, , cllr.edwards-winser@sevenoaks.gov.uk
Councillor Avril Hunter, 14 Beaconfields, Sevenoaks, Kent, , TN13 2NH, 01732 453292, , cllr.hunter@sevenoaks.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Layland, 14 Frantfields, Edenbridge, Kent, TN8 5BB, , , 01732864140, 07971154254, cllr.layland@sevenoaks.gov.uk
Councillor Faye Parkin, 1 Brands Hatch Cottages, Gallows Wood, Fawkham, Longfield, DA3 8NE, 01474 879425, , cllr.parkin@sevenoaks.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Pett, Council Offices, Argyle Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1HG, 01732227000, , cllr.pett@sevenoaks.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Raikes, Beckets, 38 Woodside Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 3HF, 01732 451707, 07901 554867, cllr.raikes@sevenoaks.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Waterton, Sevenoaks District Council, Argyle Road, Sevenoaks, , TN13 1HG, 01732227000, , cllr.waterton@sevenoaks.gov.uk

 

Back to top