Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 28th December, 2020

Tuesday, 5th January, 2021

  • 5.00 pm Licensing Committee05/01 - This meeting will be held virtually via Zoom, and livestreamed here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClT1f_F5OfvTzxjZk6Zqn6g - Virtual meeting

Thursday, 7th January, 2021

Tuesday, 12th January, 2021

  • 5.00 pm Scrutiny Committee12/01 - This meeting will be held virtually via Zoom, and livestreamed here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClT1f_F5OfvTzxjZk6Zqn6g - Virtual meeting

Thursday, 14th January, 2021

  • 7.00 pm Cabinet14/01 - This meeting will be held virtually via Zoom, and livestreamed here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClT1f_F5OfvTzxjZk6Zqn6g - Virtual meeting

Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Tuesday, 26th January, 2021

Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

  • 2.30 pm Health Liaison Board27/01 - This meeting will be held virtually via Zoom, and livestreamed here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClT1f_F5OfvTzxjZk6Zqn6g - Virtual meeting

Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

  • 5.00 pm Governance Committee04/02 - This meeting will be held virtually via Zoom, and livestreamed here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClT1f_F5OfvTzxjZk6Zqn6g - Virtual meeting

Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

Thursday, 11th February, 2021

  • 7.00 pm Cabinet11/02 - This meeting will be held virtually via Zoom, and livestreamed here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClT1f_F5OfvTzxjZk6Zqn6g - Virtual meeting

Thursday, 18th February, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

  • 7.00 pm Council23/02 - This meeting will be held virtually via Zoom, and livestreamed here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClT1f_F5OfvTzxjZk6Zqn6g - Virtual meeting

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021

Thursday, 4th March, 2021

Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

Wednesday, 10th March, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

Thursday, 18th March, 2021

  • 7.00 pm Cabinet18/03 - This meeting will be held virtually via Zoom, and livestreamed here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClT1f_F5OfvTzxjZk6Zqn6g - Virtual meeting

Tuesday, 23rd March, 2021

Wednesday, 24th March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Tuesday, 30th March, 2021

Wednesday, 31st March, 2021

Tuesday, 20th April, 2021

Thursday, 22nd April, 2021

  • 7.00 pm Cabinet22/04 - This meeting will be held virtually via Zoom, and livestreamed here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClT1f_F5OfvTzxjZk6Zqn6g - Virtual meeting

Thursday, 29th April, 2021

Tuesday, 11th May, 2021

Thursday, 20th May, 2021

Tuesday, 25th May, 2021

Wednesday, 26th May, 2021

Thursday, 27th May, 2021

Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

Wednesday, 9th June, 2021

Thursday, 10th June, 2021

Tuesday, 15th June, 2021

Thursday, 17th June, 2021

Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021

Thursday, 24th June, 2021

Tuesday, 29th June, 2021

Thursday, 1st July, 2021

Tuesday, 6th July, 2021

Thursday, 8th July, 2021

Tuesday, 13th July, 2021

Thursday, 15th July, 2021

Tuesday, 20th July, 2021

Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

Thursday, 19th August, 2021

Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Wednesday, 8th September, 2021

Thursday, 9th September, 2021

Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Tuesday, 21st September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Thursday, 30th September, 2021

Thursday, 7th October, 2021

Tuesday, 12th October, 2021

Thursday, 14th October, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Thursday, 21st October, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Thursday, 4th November, 2021

Monday, 8th November, 2021

Tuesday, 9th November, 2021

Thursday, 11th November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021

Thursday, 2nd December, 2021

Tuesday, 7th December, 2021

Thursday, 9th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Tuesday, 4th January, 2022

Thursday, 6th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

 

Back to top