Agenda and minutes

Venue: Council Chamber, Argyle Road, Sevenoaks. View directions

Contact: Democratic Services 01732 227165  Email:

Note: 7.30pm or on the rising of Annual Council, whichever is the later 

No. Item


Declarations of interest

Any interests not already registered


There were none.


Appointments to Licensing (Hearing) Sub-Committees pdf icon PDF 85 KB

(Appendix A to follow)

Additional documents:


The Committee considered a report setting out the proposed memberships for the Sub-Committees for Licensing Hearings.


Resolved: that the memberships of theLicensing Sub-Committees as set out below be approved:


Sub-Committee A – Cllrs. Abraham, Bonin, Carroll

Sub-Committee B – Cllrs. Pett, Edwards-Winser, Dr Canet

Sub-Committee C – Cllrs. Esler, Layland, and vacancy

Sub-Committee D – Cllrs. Raikes, Williams, Waterton

Cllr. Clack to be a floating Member


Back to top