Agenda and minutes

Venue: Council Chamber, Argyle Road, Sevenoaks. View directions

Contact: Democratic Services 01732 227165  Email:

Note: *starts at 7.30pm or on the rising of Annual Council, whichever is the later 

No. Item


Declarations of interest

Any interests not already registered


No additional declarations of interest were made.


Appointments to Licensing (Hearing) Sub-committees pdf icon PDF 46 KB

Additional documents:


The Committee considered a report setting out the proposed memberships for the Sub-Committees for Licensing Hearings.


Resolved:  that the following memberships of the Licensing Sub-Committees, be approved.


Sub-Committee A – Cllrs. Clack, Carroll and vacancy

Sub-Committee B – Cllrs. Pett, Coleman and Hunter

Sub-Committee C – Cllrs. Abraham, Esler and Dr. Canet

Sub-Committee D – Cllrs. Raikes, Parkin and Layland


Cllr. to be a floating Member (Vacancy)


Back to top