LICENSING COMMITTEE

Minutes of a special meeting of the Licensing Committee held on 12 May 2009 commencing at 7.43 p.m.

Present: Cllrs. Abraham, Cooke, Darrington, Davison, Mrs. Dawson, Loney, McInnes, Orridge, Mrs. Parkin, Pett, Piper, Waller and Wigg.

Apologies for absence were received from Cllr. Brigden and Brown.

1. <u>ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN</u>

Resolved: That Cllr. Loney be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

THE MEETING WAS CONCLUDED AT 7.45 P.M.

Chairman

Licensing Committee – 12 May 2009