

SPECIAL SEVENOAKS JOINT TRANSPORTATION BOARD

15 July 2009 at 7 p.m.

Conference Room, Argyle Road, Sevenoaks

AGENDA

Membership:

District Council Members:

Cllrs. Coates, Mrs. Davison, Mrs. Dawson, Dibsdall, (James) London, Underwood and Williamson.

The County Councillors for the 7 County Electoral Divisions representing the Sevenoaks District:

Messrs. Brazier, Brookbank, Chard, Gough, Lake, (John) London and Parry.

The representative from the Kent Association of Parish Councils:

Cllr. Robson

- 1. Apologies for absence
- Declarations of interest

Item and Brief Description

Page Numbers Co

Contact

3. Sevenoaks District Strategy for Transport (to be sent separately)

Alan Ash (08458 247 800)

EXEMPT ITEMS

(At the time of preparing this agenda there were no exempt items. During any such items which may arise the meeting is likely NOT to be open to the public.)

To assist in the speedy and efficient despatch of business, Members wishing to obtain factual information on items included on the Agenda are asked to enquire of the appropriate Director or Contact Officer named on a report prior to the day of the meeting.

Should you require a copy of this agenda or any of the reports listed on it in another format please do not hesitate to contact the Democratic Services Team as set out below.

For any other queries concerning this agenda or the meeting please contact:

The Democratic Services Team (01732 227350)